The Breezes – Update My High


Product Description

The Breezes’ Update My High is a compilation of self-released 
limited-edition EPs the band recorded and put out: summer 2010. 
U.M.H. is “a mostly instrumental journey…equal parts bedroom 
psychedelia… homemade beat tapes… layered head-nod…”
The Breezes – Update My High
1. Intro (update my high)
2. Greenhouse Visit
3. Heat Wave
4. Night Beach
5. Africa
6. Height
7. Depth – LISTEN
8. Width
9. Chancellor in the Building
10. Oceans
11. Pigeons in the Park
SKU: THEBREEZES01 Category: Tags: ,