Alexis O’Hara – Ellipsis


Product Description

Alexis O’Hara Ellipsis 

“A brand new edifice of sound… Dangersome!
Two-chord cogitation!
Creepy, dreamy bounce blues!

Alexis took the saddest 

parts of a stubbed heart and tossed it up with some edifying red-hot 
crystals. It’s not for eating! Put it on in the corner. We hope it will console 
and inflame the cosy nook of your upper story. 
Ellipsis is a collection of 13 songs, featuring the talents of Michel F. Côté 
(Klaxon Gueule, Pink Saliva), Bernard Falaise (Klaxon Gueule, Miriodor), 
Brian Lipson (Murray Street Band), Radwan Moumneh (Jerusalem in My 
Heart), Alexandre Saint-Onge (Shalabi Effect, et sans, K.A.N.T.N.A.G.A.N.O.), 
Stefan Schneider (Bell Orchestre, The Luyas) and Sophie Trudeau (A Silver
Mount Zion, GSYBE!). 
Ellipsis is the 12th release on &records, a micro-label run by Michel F. 
Côté and Fabrizio Gilardino.” 
– &records
SKU: VVNAOH1 Category: Tags: ,