the Breezes * U M H

The Breezes’ Update My High is a compilation of self-released limited-edition EPs the band recorded and put out: summer 2010. U.M.H. is “a mostly instrumental journey …equal parts bedroom psychedelia… homemade beat tapes… layered head-nod…”

Listen to “DEPTH”:
07 Depth

The Breezes – “Update My High”
1. Intro (update my high)
2. Greenhouse Visit
3. Heat Wave
4. Night Beach
5. Africa
6. Height
7. Depth
8. Width
9. Chancellor in the Building
10. Oceans
11. Pigeons in the Park

BUY Update My High for $8.69 HERE.

or [download-code id=”1″]