hi brendan, i just received this e.mail about villa villa nola domains. it sounds like maybe they want to use the domain, but it says it's owned? by you, me? i don't know. it's up to you to decifer as spam or what. hope all is well. i'm recording a new album, i'll write more soon. send my friendly hello to all XXX XXXX ::ramón ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: Angela <info@ygnetwork.cn> Date: 2010/7/5 Subject: Notice of Intellectual Property-Trademark Name To: meagainbooking@gmail.com Dear Manager: We are a Network Service Company which is the domain name registration center in Shanghai, China. On July,3rd,2010, We received HUATAI Company's application that they are registering the name "villavillanola" as their Internet Trademark and "villavillanola.cn","villavillanola.com.cn" ,"villavillanola.asia"domain names etc.,It is China and ASIA domain names.But after auditing we found the brand name been used by your company. As the domain name registrar in China, it is our duty to notice you, so I am sending you this Email to check.According to the principle in China,your company is the owner of the trademark,In our auditing time we can keep the domain names safe for you firstly, but our audit period is limited, if you object the third party application these domain names and need to protect the brand in china and Asia by yourself, please let the responsible officer contact us as soon as possible. Thank you! Kind regards Angela Zhang Angela Zhang Registration Department Manager 3002, Nanhai Building 854.Nandan Road Xuhui District, Shanghai Office: +86 216296 2950 Fax: +86 216296 1557 Email: info@ygnetwork.cn web: http://ygnetwork.cn web: http://www.ygnetwork.cn


Vito Acconci – Waterways: Four Saliva Studies
Dishwasher – Silence
City Dragon – ‘Turing Patterns’
Comments are closed.